Search

連結

類別 組織 網站
青春痘 Acne.org www.acne.org
American Academy of Dermatology www.aad.org/dermatology-a-to-z/diseases-and-treatments/a—d/acne
酒精和藥物濫用 DoSomething.org www.dosomething.org
Teen Drug Abuse teens.drugabuse.gov/parents
Missouri Dept of Mental Health www.dmh.mo.gov
哮喘 American Lung Association www.lungusa.org
Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America www.aafa.org
National Heart Lung and Blood Institute www.nhlbi.nih.gov
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases www.niaid.nih.gov
癌症 American Academy of Family Physicians familydoctor.org
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Cancer Society Northern California Chinese Unit www.acsccu.org
American Society of Clinical Oncology – ASCO www.peoplelivingwithcancer.org
Asian American Network for Cancer Awareness, Research and Training www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/cancer/research/programs/aancart/index.html
Cancer Survivors Network www.csn.cancer.org
Hong Kong Men’s Health www.hkmenshealth.com
Medline Plus www.medlineplus.gov
Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.com
National Center for Prevention & Health Promotion www.cdc.gov
National Cancer Institute www.nci.nih.gov
Office Of Women’s Health www.womenshealth.gov
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation www.komen.org
隱形眼鏡 American Optometric Association www.aoa.org
Prevent Blindness America www.preventblindness.org
約會暴力 California Youth Crisis Line (1-800-843-5200) www.youthcrisisline.org
Love is not Abuse www.loveisrespect.org/content/tag/love-is-not-abuse
National Domestic Violence Hotline (1-800-799-7233) www.loveisrespect.org
National Teen Dating Abuse Helpline (1-866-331-9474) www.loveisrespect.org
牙齒健康 American Dental Association www.ada.org
Dental Health Foundation www.dentalhealth.ie
Oral Health America www.oralhealthamerica.org
壓抑 About Teenage Depression www.suescheff.org
American Psychological Association www.apa.org
Teen Depression www.teendepression.org
糖尿病 American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
Diabetes Life www.dlife.com
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation International www.jdrf.org
National Diabetes Education Program ndep.nih.gov
National Diabetes Information Clearinghouse www.diabetes.niddk.nih.gov
飲食失調 Eating Disorders www.mirror-mirror.org
National Eating Disorders Association www.nationaleatingdisorders.org
The Center for Eating Disorders www.eatingdisorder.org
頭髮健康 American Hair Loss Association www.americanhairloss.org
性與生育控制 Advocates for Youth www.advocatesforyouth.org
National Women’s Health Resource Center www.healthywomen.org
Planned Parenthood www.plannedparenthood.org
抽煙 American Lung Association www.lungusa.org
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention www.cdc.gov/tobacco
NoTobacco.org www.notobacco.org
SmokeFree.gov www.smokefree.gov
素食主義 The Vegetarian Resource Group www.vrg.org
預防暴力 Students Against Violence Everywhere www.nationalsave.org