Search

Links

Category Organization Website
Acne Acne.org www.acne.org
American Academy of Dermatology www.aad.org/dermatology-a-to-z/diseases-and-treatments/a—d/acne
Alcohol & Drug Abuse DoSomething.org www.dosomething.org
Teen Drug Abuse teens.drugabuse.gov/parents
Teen Zeen www.teenzeen.org
Missouri Dept of Mental Health www.dmh.mo.gov
Asthma American Lung Association www.lungusa.org
Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America www.aafa.org
National Heart Lung and Blood Institute www.nhlbi.nih.gov
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases www.niaid.nih.gov
Cancer American Academy of Family Physicians familydoctor.org
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Cancer Society Northern California Chinese Unit www.acsccu.org
American Society of Clinical Oncology – ASCO www.peoplelivingwithcancer.org
Asian American Network for Cancer Awareness, Research and Training www.aancart.org
Cancer Survivors Network www.csn.cancer.org
Hong Kong Men’s Health www.hkmenshealth.com
Medline Plus www.medlineplus.gov
Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.com
National Center for Prevention & Health Promotion www.cdc.gov
National Cancer Institute www.nci.nih.gov
Office Of Women’s Health www.womenshealth.gov
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation www.komen.org
Contact Lenses American Optometric Association www.aoa.org
Prevent Blindness America www.preventblindness.org
Dating Violence California Youth Crisis Line (1-800-843-5200) www.youthcrisisline.org
Love is not Abuse www.loveisnotabuse.com
National Domestic Violence Hotline (1-800-799-7233) www.loveisrespect.org
National Teen Dating Abuse Helpline (1-866-331-9474) www.loveisrespect.org
Dental Health American Dental Association www.ada.org
Dental Health Foundation www.dentalhealthfoundation.org
Oral Health America www.oralhealthamerica.org
Depression About Teenage Depression www.suescheff.org
American Psychological Association www.apa.org
Teen Depression www.teendepression.org
Diabetes American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
Diabetes Life www.dlife.com
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation International www.jdrf.org
National Diabetes Education Program ndep.nih.gov
National Diabetes Information Clearinghouse www.diabetes.niddk.nih.gov
Eating Disorders Eating Disorders www.mirror-mirror.org
National Eating Disorders Association www.nationaleatingdisorders.org
The Center for Eating Disorders www.eatingdisorder.org
Hair Health American Hair Loss Association www.americanhairloss.org
Hair Foundation www.hairfoundation.org
Sexuality & Birth Control Advocates for Youth www.advocatesforyouth.org
National Women’s Health Resource Center www.healthywomen.org
Planned Parenthood www.plannedparenthood.org
Smoking American Lung Association www.lungusa.org
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention www.cdc.gov/tobacco
NoTobacco.org www.notobacco.org
SmokeFree.gov www.smokefree.gov
Vegetarianism The Vegetarian Resource Group www.vrg.org
Violence prevention Students Against Violence Everywhere nationalsave.org